Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Frank T

Location
sales
Customer Review
08/06/2019
Recently bought little smart from Harvey’s Stafford good car just what we wanted couple of minor problems Mark got on case and has sorted things out all in all very good service i would recommend Harveys

Paul Windsor

Location
sales
Customer Review
07/06/2019
Went in for Break pad replacement quick efficient and reasonable price excellent service Thanks

Mick legge

Location
sales
Customer Review
11/04/2019
Recently purchased a new car from the Stafford branch couldn’t be happier with the staff very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.Would recommend to anybody for a great custermer service will be going back again .THANKS

Shaun Gallagher

Location
sales
Customer Review
05/04/2019
Well where to start really what a fantastic garage fantastic staff and probably one of the best customer services I've ever got from any car showroom in my life! I went and looked at a lovely Mercedes C-Class but at the time I was still waiting for the money to go through to my account it took two weeks and in that two weeks I never got pestered at all once where most garages would be ringing you up every few days pestering but not this place. I walked away with a cracking car with probably one of the deals of the centuries on this make and model personally I think anyway. I highly recommend anyone to this garage, friend, family or work colleague. 10/10

Julie

Location
sales
Customer Review
29/03/2019
Thank you very much staff at Harvey’s Auto especially Mark nothing was too much trouble had a couple of little faults and he did his upmost to put them right excellent service

Gin J.

Location
sales
Customer Review
12/03/2019
I recently bought a car from these guys and i was really pleased with their service. I didn't think i could get a finance with my credit but they made it happen. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Chris Beff

Location
sales
Customer Review
02/03/2019
5 star service received today from the chaps at Harveys. I called in this morning to collect a Jeep and all went better than expected. Very efficient and helpful and everything had been properly prepared. I would recommend anyone considering changing their car to give these gents a try. It was certainly the best experience Ive had when buying a car. Other dealers look what these chaps are doing as they have got it right. Many thanks and when I am ready to change cars again I will definitely go back to Harvey simply for the sales service and choice of cars available. Thanks again guys A plus rating.

Clare B

Location
sales
Customer Review
22/02/2019
I recently purchased a car from Harveys in Stafford. All the staff were really friendly. It was so easy to purchase a car and take it away the same day. I had some problems with my car however the car was quickly back in the garage and the problems sorted with the offer of a courtesy car if I needed one. I would like to say thank you to all the staff at Harveys and would highly recommend Harveys as they made the whole experience so straight forward.

Lennie Ashwell

Location
sales
Customer Review
21/02/2019
Called in to Harveys Autos in Stafford looking for a car not knowing what I wanted other than it had to be an SUV. Scott Mark and John were really friendly and helpful. Scott and Mark went through different makes and models of cars with patience and a lot of knowledge. They didn't have what I wanted but said to leave it with them and they would find something they thought would suit me. Surely enough the very next day I had a call to say they had found a car they thought would suit me. I went straight to the garage and sure enough it was exactly what I wanted. It was a Vauxhall Antara which I bought on the spot. They were great and every car they sell goes through a thorough check by the AA so you can drive away knowing you are not going to get any nasty surprises. They also serviced it MOTd it and valeted it. They most certainly go the extra mile for their customers and I couldn't recommend them highly enough. I definitely wouldn't go anywhere else. Well done guys.

Laura

Location
sales
Customer Review
09/02/2019
I recently purchased a car from the Stafford branch. All the guys are very friendly and the show room was busy which is a good sign. I don’t have a great credit score and wasn’t very hopeful of being accepted. But Mark made that happen. I can’t thank him and the others enough. Highly recommend to give this place a try

Laura-Mae Wood

Location
sales
Customer Review
05/02/2019
I recently purchased my car from Harveys in Stafford. I could not be happier with the service they gave me and im so happy with my new car. All the staff were very helpful especially Scott he was very patient with me and answered all my millions of questions I through at him. He answered them all confidently and put my mind at ease. I had been to other well known garages to look at cars but none of them made me feel as welcome and as comfortable as I did at Harveys. I was only going to look at the car but ended up driving away with my new car a few hours later. Everything about this garage made my mind up for me. The process was easy to do and made even easier with the great customer service and help from the staff. Couldn't compliment you guys enough especially Scott and Mark. I had a small problem with my car a few weeks after purchasing however the garage dealt with it quickly and really helped me out again. Even though I live over 100 miles away from the garage everything was fixed and dealt with quickly. They really are there to help you out no matter what even if it is just for advise or a problem with you car the will be there for you 100 percent. They are very friendly and I would certainly recommend these guys. Definitely wouldn't choose to go anywhere else.

Antony Bradshaw

Location
sales
Customer Review
02/02/2019
Excellent service picked me up from the station. Car is excellent and the mileage is also low. Thanks

Stephen

Location
sales
Customer Review
01/01/2019
Recently purchased a new car from the Stafford branch of Harveys. The whole process has been flawless to be honest. We had some issues with the car but the car was quickly in and the issues sorted. The issues were nothing really to do with the garage but they did not question getting them sorted and It was even cleaned again the 2nd time. Harveys have made a customer for life if purchasing any future cars is as simple and easy as this car was.

sarah

Location
sales
Customer Review
31/12/2018
very good managed to walk away same day with the car fantastic thankyou

Simon Byrne

Location
sales
Customer Review
29/12/2018
Great thank you super fast and the easiest buying of a car that I have even done. Many Thanks

phil langford

Location
sales
Customer Review
08/12/2018
first class service the staff are great would recommend

Christine cockram

Location
sales
Customer Review
26/11/2018
Very good not only did u mot our car you also cleaned it very impressed with harverys will certainly will use you again
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

27/11/2018
Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us. From the Team

Mario Fontan

Location
sales
Customer Review
26/11/2018
Bought a fiesta and was really happy with the service the car had a bit of a problem but everything was sorted promptly. Really friendly staff and helpfull. Would recommend
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

27/11/2018
Hi Mario, A big Thank you from all the team at Harveys for leaving us such wonderful feedback.

Joanne plested

Location
sales
Customer Review
22/11/2018
Professional and friendly service. A very knowledgeable team that have been happy to support me even step of the way. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

27/11/2018
Joanne, Thank you so much for leaving us valued feedback. From the Team

Keith Emery

Location
sales
Customer Review
20/11/2018
Bought peugeot 308 from Harvey's 10 days ago and found the whole experience very professional with John, Jez, Mark and Malcolm all helping to make me a happy customer
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

27/11/2018
Hello Keith, We really value your feedback and even more so happy customers, So Thank you for taking the time.

Letitia F

Location
sales
Customer Review
16/11/2018
Thank you so much. Your help and support with my purchase of a lovely Mazda. John you were a ⭐️. And Jez I am grateful of your patience.
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

27/11/2018
Were glad your happy with your new car, and thanks again for leaving lovely feedback.

Maureen

Location
sales
Customer Review
02/10/2018
I’ve purchased a Mini from this garage and I can honestly say it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. I’m so happy with my new vehicle and I purchased an extended warranty to enable me to go to any garage. Would definitely recommend

Maureen Ellis

sales
Customer Review
02/10/2018
I’ve purchased a Mini from this garage and I can honestly say it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. I’m so happy with my new vehicle and I purchased an extended warranty to enable me to go to any garage. Would definitely recommend
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

02/10/2018
Hi Maureen,

Many thanks for your comments.

Carlo Pace

sales
Customer Review
24/09/2018
Purchased a BMW 530D and the aftercare customer service has been fantastic. I experienced a couple of issues with the car but each time everything was resolved and parts replaced with new genuine parts and no expense spared. Cannot recommend Harvey's Autos enough FANTASTIC. Thank you and all the best for the future
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

24/09/2018
Carlo, Thank you for your valued feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Barry Neal

Location
sales
Customer Review
18/08/2018
Hi Guys What a pleasure it was to deal with Harveys Autos. What a great team very professional with great quality cars. The Audi A4 Cabriolet S Line is brilliant and perfectly described. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

24/09/2018
Hello Barry, The team would like to Thank you for your custom. And thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback.

Michael Muller

Location
sales
Customer Review
07/08/2018
I purchased a Citroen C4 Grand Picasso from Harveys Autos at Stafford over two months ago. I initially dealt with Mark but finalised the deal with John. Throughtout my dealings with them I found them to be informative and only gave facts no rubbish sales chat. I have now completed nearly 3000 miles without any problems. I would definately recommend them in additionI would like to say what a wonderful country location to have a car sales. Thank you Harveys.
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

24/09/2018
Hello Michael, Were very glad to hear your happy with your new car

Michael

Location
sales
Customer Review
22/07/2018
I have recently purchased a Citroen C4 Picasso from Harveys Autos at Stafford. I iniitially dealt with Mark and later with John who concluded the sale. Both were very helpful as you would expect however there were no sickly sales chat but just factual information. I have now had the car for over 6 weeks and have clocked up over 2000 miles. I am extremly pleased with the car and have no hesitation in recommendation them and with dealing with them again. Thank you vey much. PS. What a wonderful location for a car sales.

Pauline

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2018
Thanks to all the staff at Harveys for making our purchase smooth. We have a Fiat 500 that we love. would totally recommend
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

19/07/2018
Thank you again for your custom

Chirstine Poole

sales
Customer Review
19/07/2018
Christine
Purchased a lovey Peugeot from Harveys Autos the staff were extremely helpful and a pleasure to do business with no usual sales pitches and pressure I would highly recommend.

Karen H

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2018
Purchased a lovely Rav4 from the Walsall Branch of Harvey's. Great service - especially from Dean. Honest car and good price. Would highly recommend
Customer Review

Harveys Autos

27/03/2018
Hello Karen, Id like to thank you for leaving valuable feedback. Hope you enjoy your new car. From the Sales Team.